Showing the "business" results for "HEALTH & SAFETY CONSULTANTS & TRAINING" (5 results).
HSE Consulting Ltd
We are the leading independent health, safety and environmental consultants

Unit 23F Lathbury Barracks Industrial Park
14 Windmill Hill Road


COMPANY OVERVIEW
Our business and our staff numbers have grown quickly to meet the demands of the dynamic Gibraltar market. The Company is a full service health, safety and environmental consulting firm and provides a comprehensive range of health, safety and environmental consulting services in Gibraltar.

We are based in Gibraltar and our consultants are qualified to provide advice on occupational health & safety and environmental matters. Our consultants trained and qualified in the United Kingdom and are members of the Institute of Occupational Safety and Health of the United Kingdom. Moreover, in order to ensure that our advice is up to date and meets the most current standards we ensure that our staff receive ongoing training and support with their professional development.
We provide practical solutions covering a wide range of operations and work closely with clients to ensure that we understand and meet their needs and expectations. We observe the highest standards of professionalism and provide cost effective solutions.
Full Contact Details

Unit 23F Lathbury Barracks Industrial Park 14 Windmill Hill Road

Tel: 20074353

Mobile : 58009690

Mobile : 58009691

team@hseconsulting.gi

www.hseconsulting.gi

OTHER DETAILS
Our consultants:

Wayne Estella
Mobile: (00350) 58009690
wayne@hseconsulting.gi

Kai-Man To
Mobile: (00350) 58009691
kaiman@hseconsulting.gi

Giles Cornelio
Mobile: (00350) 56000111
giles@hseconsulting.gi

Yvette Sanguinetti
yvette@hseconsulting.gi

Janine Galliano
janine@hseconsulting.gi

Jeremy Ghio
jeremy@hseconsulting.gi

Justin Ghio
justin@hseconsulting.gi

John Navas
john@hseconsulting.gi
Ramboll (Gibraltar) Ltd
Multi-disciplinary Engineering Consultants; Designers; Project Managers and H&S

Unit 20 & 21 Ragged Staff Wharf Queensway Quay
Queensway

Full Contact Details

Unit 20 & 21 Ragged Staff Wharf Queensway Quay Queensway

Tel: 20051987

Fax : 20049740

Jack Noble: 58008085

Albano Sanchez: 57056000

ramboll@gibtelecom.net

www.ramboll.co.uk

S & T Training Solutions

Suite 4 (B) 62 Main Street

Full Contact Details

Suite 4 (B) 62 Main Street

Tel: 20067471

www.sttraininggibraltar.com

St John Ambulance

47 North Mole Road

Full Contact Details

47 North Mole Road

Tel: 20077390

If Busy Call: 20050026

stjohn@gibtelecom.net

Health & Safety Consultants Ltd

Governor's Cottage
Europa Advance Road PO Box 4

New business? You need a website.

Whether you´re looking for a simple brochure or a full featured application, our Digital Service Agency offers a solution. Visit our website to read more! 


Visit Website »
Image Graphics

Gibraltar's leading copier and multifunction supplier. Extensive copy centre offerings: printing, scanning, binding, laminating, graphic design services.


Visit Website »
Talk to Argus...

Whether you need a quote, immediate cover, or you need to make a claim, we'll give you an instant response, locally made. For a speedy, friendly, local insurance service.


Visit Website »