HSE Consulting Ltd
We are the leading independent health, safety and environmental consultants

team@hseconsulting.gi

www.hseconsulting.gi


About Us

Our business and our staff numbers have grown quickly to meet the demands of the dynamic Gibraltar market. The Company is a full service health, safety and environmental consulting firm and provides a comprehensive range of health, safety and environmental consulting services in Gibraltar.

We are based in Gibraltar and our consultants are qualified to provide advice on occupational health & safety and environmental matters. Our consultants trained and qualified in the United Kingdom and are members of the Institute of Occupational Safety and Health of the United Kingdom. Moreover, in order to ensure that our advice is up to date and meets the most current standards we ensure that our staff receive ongoing training and support with their professional development.
We provide practical solutions covering a wide range of operations and work closely with clients to ensure that we understand and meet their needs and expectations. We observe the highest standards of professionalism and provide cost effective solutions.

Other Details

Our consultants:

Wayne Estella
Mobile: (00350) 58009690
wayne@hseconsulting.gi

Kai-Man To
Mobile: (00350) 58009691
kaiman@hseconsulting.gi

Giles Cornelio
Mobile: (00350) 56000111
giles@hseconsulting.gi

Yvette Sanguinetti
yvette@hseconsulting.gi

Janine Galliano
janine@hseconsulting.gi

Jeremy Ghio
jeremy@hseconsulting.gi

Justin Ghio
justin@hseconsulting.gi

John Navas
john@hseconsulting.gi

Unit 23 Lathbury Barracks Industrial Park 14 Windmill Hill Road

New business? You need a website.

Whether you´re looking for a simple brochure or a full featured application, our Digital Service Agency offers a solution. Visit our website to read more! 


Visit Website »
Image Graphics

Gibraltar's leading copier and multifunction supplier. Extensive copy centre offerings: printing, scanning, binding, laminating, graphic design services.


Visit Website »
Micro Business Systems

For physical document storage, document management software, and digitisation services use Micro Business Systems.

 


Visit Website »